Tag Archives: injustice gods among us

This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 11/13/13

November 11, 2013

LOCKE & KEY writer JOE HILL debuts a horrific voyage into the holidays with STUFF OF LEGEND artist CHARLES PAUL WILSON III this Wednesday in THE WRAITH: WELCOME TO CHRISTMASLAND…


What’s New at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 11/13/13

November 7, 2013

WHAT’S NEW @ THIRD EYE FOR  WEDNESDAY 11/13/13 Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations this Wednesday! See something you just absolutely…


This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 8/28/13

August 26, 2013

THE TRINITY WAR CONCLUDES THIS WEDNESDAY IN JUSTICE LEAGUE #23, PAVING THE WAY TO FOREVER EVIL AND VILLAINS MONTH! Here it is, Third Eye Faithful — the shocking conclusion to…


This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 7/31/13

July 29, 2013

GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY #5 MARKS AUTHOR NEIL GAIMAN’S RETURN TO COMICS THIS WEDNESDAY! We are so freakin’ pumped about this issue of one of our current faves, GUARDIANS OF THE…


This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 5/29/13

May 27, 2013

X-MEN #1from “STAR WARS”, “DMZ”, “THE MASSIVE” & “NORTHLANDERS” writer BRIAN WOOD w/ ART BY OLIVIER COIPEL (“SIEGE”, “THOR”) debuts this Wednesday showcasing the All-Women Strike Team of X-Men debuts…


This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 4/24/13

April 22, 2013

IMAGE DEBUTS IT’S NEXT MEGA-HIT SERIES WITH THIS WEDNESDAY’S  JUPITER’S LEGACY #1  Fans of Saga & East of West: meet your next favorite series! From the writer of KICK-ASS, SUPERIOR…


What’s New at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 5/24/13

April 19, 2013

WHAT’S NEW @ THIRD EYE FOR  WEDNESDAY 4/24/13 Hey gang! Here’s a full listing of new releases arriving at all Third Eye locations this Wednesday! See something you just absolutely…


This Week’s Highlights at Third Eye Comics for Wednesday 1/30/13

January 28, 2013

SUPERIOR SPIDER-MAN #2 ARRIVES THIS WEDNESDAY, DELIVERING THE SECOND ISSUE OF THE HOTTEST MARVEL NOW TITLE ON THE STANDS! This Wednesday, the second issue of the most exciting run of SPIDER-MAN…